Administration

Assistant Principals

Office Staff 

Position Name Contact

Administrative Assistant

Angela Venetsanos

amvenetsanos@fcps.edu

Office Assistant

Marian Wilson

mewilson@fcps.edu 

Office Assistant

Kathy Culleiton

KKCulleiton@fcps.edu

Office Assistant

Cindy Luck

CTLuck@fcps.edu

Public Health Nurse

Cindy McKee

cmckee@fcps.edu

School Health Aide

Sally Shirley           

slshirley@fcps.edu

Student Information Asst./Registrar

Asmaa Tawfik

aatawfik@fcps.edu

Attendance Line   CentrevilleES.attendance@fcps.edu